Insomnia

Insomnia insomnia o my I can’t sleep

I just want to closer my eyes and peacefully count sheep.

Instead I lie here wide awake. ..

maybe eating that horseradish with dinner was a mistake…???

To many thoughts running through my head. ..

Geez Louise I just want to go to bed!

One thought on “Insomnia

  1. Romerica Mitchell says:

    What you eat does make a difference, there are so many variables to a good night’s sleep. Sometimes it’s hard to find the right order. I really wish I knew. Just try to clear your mind and relax. Maybe softly played music. .
    Do hope you find the solution soon, the Body needs rest………PEACE. AND LOVE TO YOU. ..

Leave a Reply

