National sibling day

Happy sibling day to my AWESOME sister!!

An amazing woman who has style and grace, superior intelligence and a whit and charm all her own.  Even though I’m the big sister. .I find it is she who is my counsel and confidant,  the wind beneath my wings. 

I love you Kristen and I am and have always been proud to have you as my sister. 

image

image

image

image

One thought on “National sibling day

  1. kk says:

    What a beautiful sentiment, my darling sister! You are such a thoughtful and generous woman – and such a wonderful life companion … Thank you for all of your support, wisdom, laughter, incite and warmth. I love you so very much!!!!! Xoxo, Kk

Leave a Reply

