1 year SURVIVOR facebook post

image

Today I am a 1 yr SURVIVOR.
I am a pink warrior.
Thank you to all my friends and family for helping me and my family through this year. ALL of you are pieces of my pink amour, holding me together to keep fighting like a girl.
Brittni Jackson my shield & sword, your fierce love and protection always keeps me ready for the next fight. Kalea Jackson, my soft under armour that comforts me in the background, helping to soothe and heal my wounds. No matter how many times I fall down it takes all the parts to stand up….so today, while I still have bruises, scars, & in pain….I WILL STAND tall and walk like a boss, making pink armour sexy and strong!! Today I WIN on the battlefield against breast cancer.

2 thoughts on “1 year SURVIVOR facebook post

  1. Romerica Mitchell says:

    Hip Hip Hurray !!!!!!!! Spoken like a true warrior! !!!!

  2. kk says:

    WONDERFUL!!!!!! I love you so so so much — you are so so so strong!!!!! xoxoxoxoxo, kk

Leave a Reply

