Happy Birthday to my Lovely Mom

ohm

Happy Birthday Mom!! You are an amazing woman. You have been through so much these last couple years with me and for you and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all the love and support you have given me. Always a listening ear and good advice. Even though some times it has been tough we still found a way to laugh through the pain, the anger, the fearful moments, and the tears.

You help me to focus, de-stress, and BREATHE! Thank you.

~NAMASTE~
I honor the place in you in which the entire universe dwells. I honor the place in you which is of love, of truth, of light and of peace. When you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, We are one.

I love you

zen-wallpaper

One thought on “Happy Birthday to my Lovely Mom

  1. Romerica Mitchell says:

    I want to join you in wishing your mom a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I know you have made her proud in so many ways. She in turn have installed, so many good qualities in you, you both are truly AMAZING WOMEN. And I am so glad to at least experience one of you. Congratulations to her, and to you for being the perfect DAUGHTER. She couldn’t ask for anything more. GOD BLESS YOU BOTH! !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

